Skolens styre

Styrets leder: Arvid Ellingsen (LO)
vara: Nina Farnes Hansen

Representanter:
Remi Pettersen
vara: Anja Teig 91757829

Anja.teig@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Jørgen Leegaard
Jorgen.leegaard@bnl.no
Kjersti Grindal
Kjersti.grindal@bnl.no
Gro Bengtson 90574223
Gro.bengtson@delta.no
Nina Bøe
niboee@ous-hf.no / Nina.boe@akersykehus.no
Inger Helene Vaaten
Inger.helene.vaaten@handelogkontor.no
Torbjørn Næss 46847164
Torbjorn.ness@lo.no
Trond Pettersen
trond.pettersen@afk.no
Totto Skrede
totto.skrede@rud.vgs.no
Ingeborg Lundsvoll
Ingeborg.lundsvoll@skedsmo.vgs.no
Bente Dretvik
Bente.jorunn.dretvik@strommen.vgs.no
Jan Helge Flaatten
jafla002@osloskolen.no Ingolf Sundfør
ingols2905@osloskolen.no
Andreas Svoor 92488403
Andreas.svoor@gmail.com Ansva004@osloskolen.no